Name of Officer Mobile No. SSOID
  Dr. D.N. Pandey 9414077486 dnpandey.ifs.forest
  Sh. Arindam Tomar 9414112921 arindam.ifs.forest
  Ms. Shikha Mehra 9413345113 shikha.ifs.forest
  Sh. Arijit Banerjee 8890068888 RJJP199119027007
  Sh. Munish Kumar Garg 9413345767 RJJP198819016903
  Sh. Uday Shankar  9413318933 udayshankar.ifs
  Sh. Venkatesh Sharma 9414020124 venkatesh.ifs.foest
  Sh. Govind S. Bhardwaj 9414067234 gobindsb.ifs.forest
  Sh. Anand Mohan 9868500099 anand.mohan1970
  Sh. P.K.Upadhyaya  9783708667 pupadhyay.ifs.forest
  Sh. Mahesh Gupta  9414346258 mcgupta.rfs.forest
  Smt. T.J. Kavitha 7073732226 kavitha.tj.ifs
  Sh. Z. A. Khan 9950120444 zakhan.ifs.forest
  Sh. K.C.A.Arun Prasad 7073330880 kcaarunprasad.ifs
  Sh. K.C. Meena       9887098153 kcmeena.ifs.forest
  Sh. C.R. Meena 9950778100 crmeena.ifs.forest
  Sh. Sedu Ram Yadav 9414681136 seduram.rfs.forest
  Sh. R.K. Singh 9414268138 rksingh.ifs.forest
  Sh. S.R.V. Murthi 9444183635 RJJS200420002429
  Sh. Hanumana Ram 9414282452 hanumana.rfs.forest
  Sh. R.K. Khairwa 9414043922 rkkherwa.rfs.forest
  Smt. Akanshan Mahajan  9414073191 akansha.ifs.forest
  Sh. Jai Prakash 8239600799 jprakash.rfs.forest
  Smt. Shailaja Deval 9413355533 shailaja.ifs.forest
  Smt. Kavita Singh  9664257012 kavita.ifs.forest
  Sh. Devendra Kumar Joshi 9414057486 dkjoshi.rfs.forest
  Sh. Vijay Prakash 9413612592 vijay.rfs.forest
  Sh. Kishore Gupta 9414074581 dsingh.rfs.forest
  Sh. Rekharam 9829538390 rekha.rfs.forest
  Sh. Manphool Singh 9414466103 mpsingh.rfs.forest
  Sh. Sudarshan Sharma 9413380777 sudershan.rfs.forest
  Sh. Yogesh Sharma 9414033781 yogesh.rfs.forest
  Sh. Shrawan Kumar Agarwal 9414442600 skagarwal.rfs.forest
  Sh. Chaturbhuj Gupta 7597783089 cgupta.rfs.forest
  Sh. Surya Prakash Sharma  9983373244 spsharma.rfs.forest
  Sh. Roop Naryan Meena 9414056620 rnmeena.ifs.forest
  Sh. Upkar Borana  9468584529 upkarb.rfs.forest
  Sh. G.K. Verma 9414341007 gkverma.rfs.forest
  Sh. Veer Singh Ola  9462882789 vsola.rfs.forest
  Sh. Bhawani Singh 9414319536 bhawani.rfs.forest
  Sh. H.K. Saraswat 9414092769 hks.rfs.forest
  Sh. Ashok Kumar Jain 9462885282 akjain.rfs.forest
  Sh. Kishore Gupta   kishore.act.forest
  Sh. Vijay Shankar Pande   vijay.ifs.forest
  Sh. Mukesh Gindal    mkjindal.rof.forest
  Sh. Vikram Kesari Pradhan 8764233373 vikram.ifs.forest
  Smt. Sudeep Kaur  9414029622 sudeep.ifs.forest
  Sh. Navneet Kumar Thakur 9414111589 navneet.rfs.forest
  Sh. Ghanshyam Gupta 9414276959 RJAJ198601009935
  Sh. Mahendra kumar Sharma 9414681137 mksharma.rfs.forest
  Sh. Rajeev Lochan Pathak  9414366586 rajeev.rfs.forest
  Sh. Sanjay Bhadu 9414826523 sbhadu.rfs.forest
  Sh. Suresh Mishara 7665011470 sureshm.rfs.forest
  Smt. Anita 9462243450 anita.ifs.forest
  sh. Virendra Singh Jora 9414091044 vsjoura.rfs.forest
  Sh. Madan Singh Charan  9413311884 nscharan.rfs.forest
  Sh. Mahendra Kumar Kumawat  7737201086 mahendra.rfs.forest
  Sh. Mohit Gupta 9899716890 mohit.ifs.forest
  Sh. Venkdoth Ketan Kumar 7073928123 ketan-ifs217
  Sh. Sugna Ram Jat 9549933201 sugnaram.ifs.forest
  Sh. Davendra Prakash Jagawat 9414321214 dpjagawat.rfs.forest
  Sh. Shashi Shankar  9413803941 shashi.ifs.forest
  Smt. Savita Dahiya 9461007064 sdahiya.ifs.forest
  Sh. Suresh K Abusaria  9636009327 sabusaria.rfs.forest
  Sh. Apurva Krishna Srivastava 9711609914 apoorvaks.ifs236
  Sh. Ramanand Bhakar 7427068341 ramnand.ifs.forest
  Sh. K. C. Meena 9414166101 kcmeena.ifs.forest
  Sh. S.Sarath Babu 9660422675 ssbabu.ifs.forest
  Sh. Karan Singh 7742259311 karan.rfs.forest
  Sh. S.P. Singh 9251466311 spsingh.ifs.forest
  Sh. Mahesh Kumar Choudhary 9636432312 maheshkc.rfs.forest
  Sh. Veer Bhadra Mishr 9828551169 vmishr.rfs.forest
  Sh. Vijendra Kumar Bissa  9414328781 bsbissa.rfs.forest
  Sh. Begaram Jat 9414327122 begaram.rfs.forest
  Sh. Rajendra Huda 9414400164 rajendra.rfs.forest
  Sh. Hemant Singh  7597668404 hemant.ifs.forest
  Sh. Ravi Kumar Meena  9412996724 ravi.ifs.forest
  Sh. Bijo Joy 9414017879 bijojoy.ifs.forest
  Sh. T.Mohan Raj 9462914500 tmohan.ifs.forest
  Sh. Shravan Kumar R.  9154032439 shravan.ifs.forest
  Sh. Nandlal Prajapat 9462888675 nandlp.rfs.forest
  Sh. Balaji Kari 9414071514 balaji.ifs.forest
  Sh. Gyanchand  9928370172 gyanchnd.rfs.forest
  Sh. Gaurav Garg 7906197378 gaurav.ifs.forest
  Sh. Sangram Singh Katiyar  9462887188 sangram.ifs.forest
  Sh. Bhima Ram Choudhary 9928073275 brjat.rfs.forest
  Sh. Jairam Pandey 9462884099 jairam.rfs.forest
  Sh. Furkan Ali Khatri 9460122365 fakhatri.rfs.forest
  Sh. Mukesh Saini 9414396811 msaini.rfs.forest
  Smt. Soanl  Joriyar 8107817177 sonal.ifs.forest
  Sh. Vainkdoth Chethan Kumar  9910059741 chethan.ifs.forest
  Sh. Supong Shashi 9468764368 supong.ifs.forest
  Sh. Ajay Chittora 7568311543 ajay.ifs.forest
  Sh. Ajit Uchoi 9410992675 ajituchoi.ifs.forest
  Sh. Shaitan Singh Devra 9414397804 ssdevra.rfs.forest
  Sh. Narpat Singh Charan 8890279906 nscharan.rfs.forest
  Sh. Ashok K. Mahariya 9414870064 amahariya.ifs.forest
  Sh. Sunil 9468959229 sunil.ifs.forest
  Sh. Amar Singh Gothwal   asgothwal.ifs.forest