List Of All Forest Officers SSOID (With Personal Name)

S.No.  Name of Office Name of Officer Mobile No. Designation  SSOID 
PCCFs & APCCF SSO IDs
1 PCCF (HoFF), Rajasthan, Jaipur Smt. Shuruti Sharma 9413344907 PCCF shruti.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
2 PCCF (TREE), Rajasthan, Jaipur     PCCF  
3 PCCF (Wildlife & Chief Wildlife Warden) Sh. Mohan Lal Meena 9413355936 PCCF mlmeena.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
4 PCCF (Development), Rajasthan, Jaipur     PCCF  
5 PCCF (WP&FS), Rajasthan, Jaipur Sh. Rajeev Kumar Goyal  9414051234 PCCF rkgoyal.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
6 APCCF, N.T.F.P., Rajasthan, JAIPUR Smt. Shuruti Sharma 9413344907 PCCF shruti.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in

7

 

APCCF (SILVICULTURE), Rajasthan, JAIPUR        
8 APCCF (CAMPA), Rajasthan, JAIPUR Ms. Shikha Mehra 9413345113 APCCF shikha.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
9 APCCF(PF&C), Rajasthan, JAIPUR Sh. Rajeev Kumar Goyal  9414051234 PCCF rkgoyal.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
10 APCCF (IT), Rajasthan, Jaipur

Sh. Arijit Banerjee

(Add. Charge)

8890068888 APCCF RJJP199119027007@rajasthan.gov.in
11 APCCF (L&L), Rajasthan, Jaipur Sh. Samir Kumar Dubey 9414071204 APCCF skdubey.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
12 APCCF (ADMN), Rajasthan, Jaipur        
13 APCCF (HQ.), Rajasthan, Jaipur Sh. Sneh Kumar Jain 9413346203 APCCF skjain.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
14 APCCF (Monitoring & Evaluation), Rajasthan, Jaipur Sh. Munish Kumar Garg 9413345767 APCCF RJJP198819016903@rajasthan.gov.in
15 APCCF (Soil Conservation), Rajasthan, Jaipur Ms. Shikha Mehra
(Add. Charge)
9413345113 APCCF shikha.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
16 APCCF (Development), Rajasthan, Jaipur Sh. Arindam Tomar 9414112921 APCCF arindam.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
17 APCCF (FCA),Rajasthan,  Jaipur Sh. Govind S. Bhardwaj 9414067234 APCCF gobindsb.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
18 APCCF (Forest Protection), Rajasthan, Jaipur Sh. Arijit Banerjee 8890068888 APCCF RJJP199119027007@rajasthan.gov.in
19 APCCF & Project Director, RFBP, Jaipur Sh. P.K.Upadhyaya  9783708667 APCCF pupadhyay.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
CCFs & CFs SSO IDs
20 CCF(PLAN), Jaipur Sh. Mahesh Gupta (Add. Charge)
9414346258
CCF mcgupta.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
21 CCF(ESTABLISHMENT), Jaipur Sh. Z. A. Khan 9950120444 CCF zakhan.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
22 CCF,Jaipur Sh. K.C.A.Arun Prasad 7073330880 CCF kcaarun.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
23 CCF (WILDLIFE), JAIPUR Sh. K.C. Meena       9887098153 CCF kcmeena.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
24 CCF, Ajmer Sh. C.R. Meena 9950778100 CF crmeena.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
25 CCF, Kota Sh. Manoj Parashar 9413348780 CCF  
26 CCF (WILDLIFE), Kota Sh. Sedu Ram Yadav 9414681136 CCF  
27 CCF, Udaipur Sh. R.K. Singh 9414268138 CCF rksingh.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
28 CCF, Bikaner Sh. Rajesh Kumar Jain 9829482566 CCF rkjain.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
29 CCF, Jodhpur Sh. S.R.V. Murthi 9444183635 CCF

 
30 CF (M&E), Jodhpur Sh. Hanumana Ram 9414282452 CF hanumana.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
31 CF (M&E), Udaipur Sh. R.K. Khairwa 9414043922 CF rkkherwa.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
32 CF (WILDLIFE), Jaipur  Smt. Akanshan Mahajan  9414073191 CF akansha.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
33 CF (M&E), Bikaner Sh. Jai Prakash 8239600799 CF jprakash.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
34 CF (TRAINING), Jaipur Smt. Shailaja Deval      
35 CF (M&E), Ajmer Sh. C.R. Meena 9950778100 CF crmeena.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
DCFs SSO IDs
36 DCF, Jaipur Smt. Kavita Singh  9664257012 DCF kavita.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
37 DCF, Jaipur North
Sh. Devendra Kumar Joshi 9414057486 DCF dkjoshi.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
38 DCF Admn to  CCF, Jaipur Sh. Vijay Prakash 9413612592 DCF vijay.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
39 DCF Law to  CCF JAIPUR     DCF  
40 DCF P&M Jaipur Sh. Kishore Gupta 9414074581 DCF dsingh.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
41 DCF Flyingsquab CCF Jaipur Rekharam 9829538390 DCF rekha.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
42 DCF WL Jaipur Manphool Singh 9414466103 DCF mpsingh.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
43 DCF Wildlife ZOO Jaipur Sudarshan Sharma 9413380777 DCF sudershan.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
44 DCF, DOD, Jaipur
Sh. Yogesh Sharma 9414033781 DCF yogesh.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
45 DCF, Silva, Jaipur Sh. Shrawan Kumar Agarwal 9414442600 DCF skagarwal.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
46 DCF, RTI, Jaipur
Sh. Chaturbhuj Gupta 7597783089 DCF cgupta.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
47 DCF (FCA), Jaipur Sh. Prakash Chand Kumawat 9828105713 DCF prakash.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
48 DCF (Litigation), Jaipur Sh. Surya Prakash Sharma (Add. Charge) 9983373244 DCF spsharma.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
49 DCF, L&L, Jaipur
Sh. Upkar Borana  9468584529 DCF upkarb.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
50 DCF Forest Protection, Jaipur Sh. Roop Naryan Meena 9414056620 DCF rnmeena.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
51 DCF Enquiry, Jaipur
Sh. Upkar Borana  9468584529 DCF upkarb.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
52 DCF Plan, Jaipur
Sh. G.K. Verma 9414341007 DCF gkverma.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
53 DCF Coordination, Jaipur
Sh. Mahesh Gupta (Add. Charge)   DCF mcgupta.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
54 DCF (CAMPA) Jaipur Sh. Veer Singh Ola  9462882789 DCF vsola.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
55 DCF (NABARD) Jaipur     DCF  
56 DCF EGS, Jaipur Sh. Bhawani Singh 9414319536 DCF bhawani.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
57 DCF Esttablishment (Gazetted), Jaipur Sh. Naresh Chandra Sharma 9414321740 DCF nareshcs.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
58 DCF  (Non Gazetted),Jaipur Sh. H.K. Saraswat 9414092769 DCF hks.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
59 DCF (IT),Jaipur Sh. Ashok Kumar Jain 9462885282 DCF akjain.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
60 DCF (M&E), Jaipur  Sh. Kishore Gupta   DCF kishore.act.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
61 DCF &TA to APCCF Wildlife, Jaipur Sh. Vijay Shankar Pande   DCF vijay.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
62 DCF (Administration) APCCF & Wildlife & Chief Wildlife Warden, Jaipur Sh. Mukesh Gindal (Add.Charge)   DCF mkjindal.rof.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
63 DCF to APCCF (Working Plan & Forest Settlement), Jaipur Sh. Mahesh Chand Gupta 9414346258 DCF mcgupta.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
64 DCF Tendu Patta, Jaipur     DCF  
65 DCF &TA to CCF Wildlife, Jaipur     DCF  
66 DCF Wildlife Plan, Jaipur Sh. Vikram Kesari Pradhan 8764233373 DCF vikram.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
67 DCF & TA CCF FPR, Jaipur     DCF  
68 DCF FTI , Jaipur     DCF  
69 DCF, JDA, Jaipur     DCF  
70 DCF (Projects), Abu Road
    DCF  
71 DCF, Ajmer Sudeep Kaur  9414029622 DCF sudeep.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
72 DCF (ADMN)  to CCF,, Ajmer Sh. Navneet Kumar Thakur 9414111589 DCF navneet.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
73 DCF (P&M), Ajmer Sh. Ghanshyam Gupta 9414276959 DCF  
74 DCF, Alwar Sh. Mahendra kumar Sharma 9414681137 DCF mksharma.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
75 DCF (FTI), Alwar Sh. Rajeev Lochan Pathak (Add. Charge) 9414366586 DCF rajeev.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
76 DCF, Barmer Sh. Sanjay Bhadu 9414826523 DCF sbhadu.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
77 DCF, Baran Sh.Rajiv Kapoor  9462883185 DCF rajiv.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
78 DCF, Bundi Sh. Suresh Mishara 7665011470 DCF sureshm.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
79 DCF, Bikaner Ms. Anita 9462243450 DCF anita.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
80 DCF (WL), Bikaner
sh. Virendra Singh Jora 9414091044 DCF  
81 DCF, DOD, STAGE-II, Bikaner
Sh. Umed Singh Poonia 9414332552 DCF  
82 DCF (P&M), Bikaner
Sh. Sahtrakarandan Charan 9928821864 DCF scharan.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
83 DCF (LAW) to CCF, Bikaner Sh. Madan SinghCharan ACF (Add. Charge) 9413311884 DCF  
84 DCF, DOD Bikaner Sh. Sahtrakarandan Charan 9928821864 DCF scharan.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
85 DCF (ADMN) to CCF, Bikaner
Sh. Mahendra Kumar Kumawat (Add. Charge) 7737201086 DCF  
86 DCF (WL), Bharatpur Sh. Mohit Gupta 9899716890 DCF mohit.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
87 DCF (P&M), Bharatpur
Sh. Jagendra Singh Bhambu 9414148475 DCF  
89 DCF (ADMN) to CCF, Bharatpur
Sh. Jagendra Singh Bhambu 9414148475 DCF  
90 DCF, Bharatpur Sh. Venkdoth Ketan Kumar 7073928123 DCF  
91 DCF, Banswara Sh. Sugna Ram Jat 9549933201 DCF sugnaram.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
92 DCF, Bhilwara Sh. Davendra Prakash Jagawat 9414321214 DCF dpjagawat.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
93 DCF, Chittorgarh Sh. Shashi Shankar  9413803941 DCF shashi.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
94 DCF WL, Chittorgarh Savita Dahiya 9461007064 DCF sdahiya.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
95 DCF, Churu Sh. Banwari Lal Sharma  9602825505 DCF blsharma.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
96 DCF, IGNP-Stg-I, Chattargarh
Suresh K Abusaria  9636009327 DCF sabusaria.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
97 DCF, Dungarpur Sh. Apurva Krishna Srivastava 9711609914 DCF  
98 DCF, Dausa Sh. Ramanand Bhakar 7427068341 DCF ramnand.ifs.forest@rajathan.gov.in
99 DCF Dholpur Sh. K. C. Meena 9414166101 DCF kcmeena.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
100 DCF, Ganganagar Sh. S.SARATH BABU 9660422675 DCF ssbabu.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
101 DCF, Hanumangarh Sh. Karan Singh 7742259311 DCF karan.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
102 DCF, Jodhpur SHARDA PRATAP SINGH 9251466311 DCF spsingh.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
103 DCF, WL, Jodhpur
Sh. Mahesh Kumar Choudhary 9636432312 DCF  
104 DCF (Adm) to CCF, Jodhpur
Sh. Veer Bhadra Mishr 9828551169 DCF  
105 DCF (Admn) to CCF WL Jodhpur Sh. Vijendra Kumar Bissa  9414328781 DCF bsbissa.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
106 DCF Law to CCF Jodhpur Sh. Kamal Kishore Soni 9414490681 DCF  
107 DCF, Jaisalmer Sh. Begaram Jat 9414327122 DCF begaram.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
108 DCF WL, Jaisalmer        
109 DCF I.G.N.P. STAGE-II, Jaisalmer  Sh. Begaram Jat (Add. Charge) 9414327122 DCF begaram.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
110 DCF, Jhunjhunu Sh. Rajendra Huda 9414400164 DCF rajendra.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
111 DCF, Jalore Sh. Mangal Singh Rathore 9413582881 DCF mangal.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
112 DCF, Jhalawar Sh. Hemant Singh  7597668404 DCF hemant.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
113 DCF, Kota Sh. Ravi Kumar Meena  9412996724 DCF ravi.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
114 DCF  Admn to CCF Kota
Sh. Radheshyam Prajapati 8890005687 DCF rrajapati.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
115 DCF, WL, Kota Sh. Bijo Joy 9414017879 DCF bijojoy.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
116 DCF, WL, MNP Kota Sh. T.Mohan Raj 9462914500 DCF tmohan.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
117 DCF, Karauli Sh. Shravan Kumar R.  9154032439 DCF shravan.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
118 DCF & DY. REGIONAL DIRECTOR, TIGER PROJECT Sariska Sh. Nandlal Prajapat 9462888675 DCF nandlp.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
119 DCF, WL, Mt. Abu
Sh. Balaji Kari 9414071514 DCF balaji.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
120 DCF, Nagaur Sh. Gyanchand  9928370172 DCF gyanchnd.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
121 DCF, Pali Sh. Gaurav Garg 7906197378 DCF gaurav.ifs.forest@rajathan.gov.in
122 DCF, Pratapgarh Sh. Sangram Singh Katiyar  9462887188 DCF sangram.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
123 DCF, WL, Rajsamand
Sh. Fateh Singh Rathor  9462889852 DCF fsrathore.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
124 DCF, Sikar
Sh. Bhima Ram Choudhary 9928073275 DCF brjat.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
125 DCF, Sawaimadhopur Sh. Jairam Pandey


9462884099 DCF jairam.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
126 DCF, WL, National Chambal Sanct, Sawaimadhopur Sh. Furkan Ali Khatri 9460122365 DCF fakhatri.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
127 DCF WL & DyFD(I) RTR, Sawaimadhopur Sh. Mukesh Saini 9414396811 DCF msaini.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
128 DCF, Sirohi Soanl  Joriyar 8107817177 DCF sonal.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
129 DCF, Tonk Sh. Vainkdoth Chethan Kumar  9910059741 DCF chethan.ifs.forest@rajathan.gov.in
130 DCF Project Tonk Sh. Bhojraj Singh  9414249874 DCF bhojraj.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
131 DCF, Udaipur (North) Supong Shashi 9468764368 DCF supong.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
132 DCF, Udaipur Sh. Ajay Chittora 7568311543 DCF ajay.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
133 DCF WL, Udaipur Sh. Ajit Uchoi 9410992675 DCF ajituchoi.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
134 DCF Admn to CCF(WL),Udaipur
Sh. Shaitan Singh Devra 9414397804 DCF ssdevra.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
135 DCF, P&M, Udaipur
Sh. Naresh Chaturvedi 9414167059 DCF ncc.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
136 DCF Admn to CCF, Udaipur Sh. Narpat Singh Charan 8890279906 DCF nscharan.rfs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in
137 DCF DOD UDAIPUR Sh. Ashok K. Mahariya 9414870064 DCF amahariya.ifs.forest@rajasthan.gov.in