List Of All Forest Officers SSOID (With Personal Name)

S.No. Name of Officer Mobile No. SSOID
1 Dr. D.N. Pandey 9414077486 dnpandey.ifs.forest
2 Sh. Rajeev Kumar Goyal  9414051234 rkgoyal.ifs.forest
3 Ms. Shikha Mehra 9413345113 shikha.ifs.forest
4

Sh. Arijit Banerjee

  RJJP199119027007
5 Sh. Samir Kumar Dubey 9414071204 skdubey.ifs.forest
6 Sh. Sneh Kumar Jain 9413346203 skjain.ifs.forest
7 Sh. Munish Kumar Garg 9413345767 RJJP198819016903
8 Sh. Arindam Tomar 9414112921 arindam.ifs.forest
9 Sh. Uday Shankar  9413318933 udayshankar.ifs
10 Sh. Venkatesh Sharma 9414020124 venkatesh.ifs.foest
11 Sh. Govind S. Bhardwaj 9414067234 gobindsb.ifs.forest
12 Sh. Anand Mohan 9868500099 anand.mohan1970
13 Sh. P.K.Upadhyaya  9783708667 pupadhyay.ifs.forest
14 Sh. Mahesh Gupta 
9414346258
mcgupta.rfs.forest
15 Smt. T.J. Kavitha 7073732226 kavitha.tj.ifs
16 Sh. Z. A. Khan 9950120444 zakhan.ifs.forest
17 Sh. K.C.A.Arun Prasad 7073330880 kcaarunprasad.ifs
18 Sh. K.C. Meena       9887098153 kcmeena.ifs.forest
19 Sh. C.R. Meena 9950778100 crmeena.ifs.forest
20 Sh. Manoj Parashar 9413348780 manoj.ifs.forest
21 Sh. Sedu Ram Yadav 9414681136 seduram.rfs.forest
22 Sh. R.K. Singh 9414268138 rksingh.ifs.forest
23 Sh. S.R.V. Murthi 9444183635 RJJS200420002429
24 Sh. Hanumana Ram 9414282452 hanumana.rfs.forest
25 Sh. R.K. Khairwa 9414043922 rkkherwa.rfs.forest
26 Smt. Akanshan Mahajan  9414073191 akansha.ifs.forest
27 Sh. Jai Prakash 8239600799 jprakash.rfs.forest
28 Smt. Shailaja Deval 9413355533 shailaja.ifs.forest
29 Smt. Kavita Singh  9664257012 kavita.ifs.forest
30 Sh. Devendra Kumar Joshi 9414057486 dkjoshi.rfs.forest
31 Sh. Vijay Prakash 9413612592 vijay.rfs.forest
32 Sh. Kishore Gupta 9414074581 dsingh.rfs.forest
33 Rekharam 9829538390 rekha.rfs.forest
34 Manphool Singh 9414466103 mpsingh.rfs.forest
35 Sudarshan Sharma 9413380777 sudershan.rfs.forest
36 Sh. Yogesh Sharma 9414033781 yogesh.rfs.forest
37 Sh. Shrawan Kumar Agarwal 9414442600 skagarwal.rfs.forest
38 Sh. Chaturbhuj Gupta 7597783089 cgupta.rfs.forest
39 Sh. Surya Prakash Sharma  9983373244 spsharma.rfs.forest
40 Sh. Roop Naryan Meena 9414056620 rnmeena.ifs.forest
41 Sh. Upkar Borana  9468584529 upkarb.rfs.forest
42 Sh. G.K. Verma 9414341007 gkverma.rfs.forest
43 Sh. Veer Singh Ola  9462882789 vsola.rfs.forest
44 Sh. Bhawani Singh 9414319536 bhawani.rfs.forest
48 Sh. H.K. Saraswat 9414092769 hks.rfs.forest
49 Sh. Ashok Kumar Jain 9462885282 akjain.rfs.forest
50 Sh. Kishore Gupta   kishore.act.forest
51 Sh. Vijay Shankar Pande   vijay.ifs.forest
52 Sh. Mukesh Gindal    mkjindal.rof.forest
53 Sh. Vikram Kesari Pradhan 8764233373 vikram.ifs.forest
54 Sudeep Kaur  9414029622 sudeep.ifs.forest
55 Sh. Navneet Kumar Thakur 9414111589 navneet.rfs.forest
56 Sh. Ghanshyam Gupta 9414276959 RJAJ198601009935
57 Sh. Mahendra kumar Sharma 9414681137 mksharma.rfs.forest
58 Sh. Rajeev Lochan Pathak  9414366586 rajeev.rfs.forest
59 Sh. Sanjay Bhadu 9414826523 sbhadu.rfs.forest
60 Sh. Suresh Mishara 7665011470 sureshm.rfs.forest
61 Ms. Anita 9462243450 anita.ifs.forest
62 sh. Virendra Singh Jora 9414091044 vsjoura.rfs.forest
63 Sh. Umed Singh Poonia 9414332552 uspunia.rfs.forest
64 Sh. Madan Singh Charan  9413311884 nscharan.rfs.forest
65 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Kumawat  7737201086 mahendra.rfs.forest
66 Sh. Mohit Gupta 9899716890 mohit.ifs.forest
67 Sh. Jagendra Singh Bhambu 9414148475 RJJJ198723008436
68 Sh. Venkdoth Ketan Kumar 7073928123 ketan-ifs217
69 Sh. Sugna Ram Jat 9549933201 sugnaram.ifs.forest
70 Sh. Davendra Prakash Jagawat 9414321214 dpjagawat.rfs.forest
71 Sh. Shashi Shankar  9413803941 shashi.ifs.forest
72 Savita Dahiya 9461007064 sdahiya.ifs.forest
73 Suresh K Abusaria  9636009327 sabusaria.rfs.forest
74 Sh. Apurva Krishna Srivastava 9711609914 apoorvaks.ifs236
75 Sh. Ramanand Bhakar 7427068341 ramnand.ifs.forest
76 Sh. K. C. Meena 9414166101 kcmeena.ifs.forest
77 Sh. S.Sarath Babu 9660422675 ssbabu.ifs.forest
78 Sh. Karan Singh 7742259311 karan.rfs.forest
79 Sh. S.P. Singh 9251466311 spsingh.ifs.forest
80 Sh. Mahesh Kumar Choudhary 9636432312 maheshkc.rfs.forest
81 Sh. Veer Bhadra Mishr 9828551169 vmishr.rfs.forest
82 Sh. Vijendra Kumar Bissa  9414328781 bsbissa.rfs.forest
83 Sh. Kamal Kishore Soni 9414490681 kksoni.rfs.forest
84 Sh. Begaram Jat 9414327122 begaram.rfs.forest
85 Sh. Rajendra Huda 9414400164 rajendra.rfs.forest
86 Sh. Hemant Singh  7597668404 hemant.ifs.forest
86 Sh. Ravi Kumar Meena  9412996724 ravi.ifs.forest
87 Sh. Radheshyam Prajapati 8890005687 rrajapati.rfs.forest
88 Sh. Bijo Joy 9414017879 bijojoy.ifs.forest
89 Sh. T.Mohan Raj 9462914500 tmohan.ifs.forest
90 Sh. Shravan Kumar R.  9154032439 shravan.ifs.forest
91 Sh. Nandlal Prajapat 9462888675 nandlp.rfs.forest
92 Sh. Balaji Kari 9414071514 balaji.ifs.forest
93 Sh. Gyanchand  9928370172 gyanchnd.rfs.forest
94 Sh. Gaurav Garg 7906197378 gaurav.ifs.forest
95 Sh. Sangram Singh Katiyar  9462887188 sangram.ifs.forest
96 Sh. Fateh Singh Rathor  9462889852 fsrathore.rfs.forest
97 Sh. Bhima Ram Choudhary 9928073275 brjat.rfs.forest
98 Sh. Jairam Pandey


9462884099 jairam.rfs.forest
99 Sh. Furkan Ali Khatri 9460122365 fakhatri.rfs.forest
100 Sh. Mukesh Saini 9414396811 msaini.rfs.forest
101 Soanl  Joriyar 8107817177 sonal.ifs.forest
102 Sh. Vainkdoth Chethan Kumar  9910059741 chethan.ifs.forest
103 Sh. Bhojraj Singh  9414249874 bhojraj.rfs.forest
104 Sh. Supong Shashi 9468764368 supong.ifs.forest
105 Sh. Ajay Chittora 7568311543 ajay.ifs.forest
106 Sh. Ajit Uchoi 9410992675 ajituchoi.ifs.forest
107 Sh. Shaitan Singh Devra 9414397804 ssdevra.rfs.forest
108 Sh. Naresh Chaturvedi 9414167059 ncc.rfs.forest
109 Sh. Narpat Singh Charan 8890279906 nscharan.rfs.forest
110 Sh. Ashok K. Mahariya 9414870064 amahariya.ifs.forest
110 Sh. Sunil 9468959229 sunil.ifs.forest
111 SH. Amar Singh Gothwal   asgothwal.ifs.forest