Post Name  Office
  Hon'ble Minister of Forest, Environment and Climate Change Sh. Sanjay Sharma Secretariat Room no. 2114 
  PS to Forest Minister Dr. Bhaskar Bishnoi 0141-2227062
  Additional Chief Secretary, Forest ,Environment and Climate Change Department Smt. Aparna Arora 0141-2227142 , IP- 21559
  PS to ACS Forest Sh. Ramtirth Indoria  
  Secretary (Forest)    
  Special Secretary , Forest
Smt Monali Sen  
  Joint Secretary, Forest Smt Monali Sen 0141-5116991